• Sales Closed - Opening Saturday @ 08:00

Contact Us

CONTACT HYDE PARK EQUIPMENT LTD.


Thank you for taking the time to connect with us. We appreciate your questions and concerns and will do our best to address them as soon as possible.

MAIN CONTACT

Mallard Road:

2034 Mallard Road in London Ontario, just .5km West of Hyde Park Road and off Fanshawe Park Road (Hwy #22).

E-mail: info@hydeparkequipment.ca
Phone: (519) 471-1400
Fax: (519) 471-9537 

Scotland Drive:

4166 Scotland Drive, London, N6L 1L4

E-mail: info-scotland@hydeparkequipment.ca
Phone: (519) 471-1402
Fax: (519) 471-9537 

SALES, FINANCING & LEASING

Our sales professionals work round the clock to keep our customers satisfied. They make themselves available at the shop and off-site and are pleased to help find the right piece of machinery to satisfy your equipment needs. Below is a listing of our sales staff and their contact information.


Mallard Road:

Chris Lisabeth

Mobile: (519) 871-9055
E-mail: chris@hydeparkequipment.ca

Jeff Watterton

Mobile: (519) 280-6710
E-mail: jeff@hydeparkequipment.ca

John Williams

Mobile:​ 519-902-7691
Email: johnwilliams@hydeparkequipment.ca

Scotland Drive:

Larry Annaert

E-mail: larry@hydeparkequipment.ca

Bryan Macpherson

Mobile: (519) 661-9054
E-mail: bryan@hydeparkequipment.ca

Kris Zantingh

Mobile:​ 519-661-6925
Email: zinger@hydeparkequipment.ca

PARTS & SERVICE CONTACT

Our Parts and Service departments will be happy to answer any questions or concerns you have regarding your equipment. Our experienced Parts and Service staff are available during regular business hours and will be pleased to assist you with your equipment needs. 


Mallard Road:

Parts Department

Phil Stacey – Parts Manager
Gerson Portillo – Parts Assistant
Email: parts@hydeparkequipment.ca

 

Service Department

Pat Schaffner – Service Manager
Mark Moir – Service Manager
Email: service@hydeparkequipment.ca

Scotland Drive:

Parts Department

John Wilson – Parts Manager
John Essex – Parts Assistant
Email: parts-scotland@hydeparkequipment.ca

 

Service Department

Brad Poysor – Service Manager
Email: service-scotland@hydeparkequipment.ca

  • Title of the page the DCF was launched from.
  • Contact Information

  • Your preferences

  • By providing my personal information, I am consenting to its use and disclosure in accordance with Kubota Canada’s Privacy Policy. I confirm that I have read the Privacy Policy. I understand that I may withdraw my consent and unsubscribe from receiving future communications from Kubota Canada or my Kubota dealer (if applicable) at any time. Consent to receipt of electronic communications is being sought by Kubota Canada Ltd., 5900 14th Avenue, Markham, Ontario L3S 4K4, kubota.ca
  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.